CALEF.NET     ....

Welcome to our web site!

You can reach the Calef's right here!

This domain was designed to serve as a link to your favorite Calef. Here are our known Calef links as of 12/16/2011:

David S. Calef
PO Box 400
Spofford NH 03462-0400 USA
Voice: 603-363-4795
Email: david@calef.net

Dorothy C. Calef (deceased)
Keene NH 03431 USA

Jason R. Calef
601 W COLUMBIA TERRACE
PEORIA, IL 61606
CHILD: ALEXANDER R CALEF
Email: jason@calef.net

Marcel Calef
1080 Waterside Lane
West Lake Village
Hollywood FL 33019
1-954-801-9427
Email:  marcel@calef.net

Michel Calef
47 blvd Jeanne d’Arc
93100 MONTREUIL
FRANCE

Tél : +33 (0) 9 64 41 05 93
Mob : +33 (0) 6 09 15 54 63
Email: mcalef@clef-conseil.fr

Patricia Calef Walker
P O Box 223
Dublin NH 03444-0223 USA
Voice: 603-563-8333

Patricia Calef
San Francisco CA 94134 USA
Voice: 415-865-7676
Email: ph@calef.net
patricia@calef.net

Robert H. Calef (deceased)
Keene NH, Watertown MA, Chesterfield NH USA

Robert G. Calef (deceased)
Keene NH USA

Richard F. Calef
705 Appleblossom Circle
West Chester, PA  19380
Tel  610  431-1226
email is RFCalef@Verizon.Net

Rosalie Calef Willett   
111 Nicholls Dr.
Thibodaux, LA  70301
Tel  985  446-1472
email is rosaliewillett@yahoo.com


Are you a CALEF?
If you are a Calef, please email add@calef.net with your complete name, address and phone number, plus your current personal or business web page and current email address.

We will give you FREE your own listing with a calef.net email address that will forward automatically to your existing email address.

You can change where your calef.net email is forwarded to or any other change at any time as long as you notify us at the change@calef.net address.

Your new calef.net email address can serve as a permanent email address for you no matter how often your change your personal email address.

 


 12/16/2011:

Web site services by C & F Associates, Spofford NH 03462-0400 603-363-4794

v2